JF.com

Author

The Newsroom Premiers on HBO

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Events, with 3 Comments

more info: http://www.hbo.com/the-newsroom

Continue Reading →

After Lately

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Events, with 0 Comments

more info: http://www.eonline.com/on/shows/after_lately/index.html

network: E!
time: 11PM ET/PT 10PM Central…

Continue Reading →

“FIRM & BURN” – hand jive

Posted on January 14, 2012, in Tips For Healthy Living, with 5 Comments

A quick clip from one of my latest DVD’s FIRM & BURN.


Continue Reading →

Keep Walking to Stay Mentally Sharp

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Inner Circle, with 3 Comments

By: Gary W. Small, M.D.

My wife’s 103-year-old grandmother lived in a third floor walk-up apartment in New York City. Every day she walked up and down those stairs several times to go shopping, to the post office, the dry cleaner’s and do other little errands. At 103, she was as sharp as a tack. She never forgot a birthday, …

Continue Reading →

Oprah’s Master Class on the OWN Network

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Events, with 0 Comments

For more information:
http://www.oprah.com/pressroom/OWN-Adds-Primetime-Specials-to-January-Lineup-Master-Class-Returns

date: Sunday January 8th
“Oprah’s Master Class”
time: 10-11PM ET/PT
network: OWN

 …

Continue Reading →

Spinach and Roasted Chestnuts

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Recipes, with 2 Comments

Spinach and Roasted Chestnuts #ratingval# from #reviews# reviews Print
Recipe Type: Side Dish Author: Jane Fonda Prep time: 25 mins Cook time: 30 mins Total time: 55 mins Serves: 4 Ingredients
  • 8 oz whole chestnuts, unshelled
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1 shallot, peeled and minced
  • 12 oz spinach, stems trimmed
  • 1 tablespoon balsamic vinegar
  • 1/4 teaspoon ground black pepper
Instructions…

Continue Reading →

Anderson Cooper

Posted on December 18, 2011, in Events, with 0 Comments

more info: http://andersoncooper.com

Check local listings for Time & Channel…

Continue Reading →

The Today Show

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Events, with 0 Comments

NBC 7AM EST / PST

http://today.msnbc.msn.com/

Continue Reading →

The Rosie Show

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Events, with 0 Comments

OWN 7PM EST / 4PM PST / 6PM Central

http://www.oprah.com/rosie/rosie.html

Continue Reading →